Mysteries of the Rosary

Download your FREE Rosary Booklet

The Rosary is one of the most powerful, most comforting prayer rituals of the Catholic faith—a never-failing lifeline. Whether you are “stumbling” on the holy Rosary for the first time, or you have been a friend of the Rosary for many years, Your Rosary Booklet will assist you in praying the 20 mysteries of the Rosary.

Fill out the information below to download Your Rosary Booklet.

    Joyful Mysteries
  • The Annunciation
  • The Visitation
  • The Birth of Our Lord
  • The Presentation
  • The Finding in the Temple
    Luminous Mysteries
  • Baptism of Jesus Christ
  • Christ Reveals Himself at Cana
  • Proclamation of the Kingdom and Call to Conversion
  • The Transfiguration
  • Institution of the Eucharist
    Sorrowful Mysteries
  • The Agony in the Garden
  • The Scourging
  • The Crowning With Thorns
  • The Carrying of the Cross
  • The Crucifixion
    Glorious Mysteries
  • The Resurrection
  • The Ascension
  • The Coming of the Holy Spirit
  • The Assumption of Our Lady
  • The Coronation of Our Lady

The joyful mysteries are said on Monday and Saturday; the sorrowful mysteries on Tuesday and Friday; the glorious mysteries on Wednesday and Sunday; the luminous mysteries on Thursday.

And, the booklet is more than just a guide to praying the 20 Rosary mysteries—it also includes a message from the Virgin Mary for each mystery, suggested readings, and more.